SHIPPING TO CANADA AND USA
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Athletes

    We’re proud to support a fantastic line-up of cycling athletes. From downhill, to enduro, cyclocross and motorsports these athletes are putting our products to the test.

    Professional Mountain Bike Racer and motorsport rider Rémy Métailler
    Rémy Métailler Professional Mountain Bike Racer and motorsport rider @remymetailler
    Justin Hodgson
    Justin Hodgson @justin.hodgson
    Adam Robbins, ESC DH Team
    Adam Robbins, ESC DH Team @adamrobbins98
    Spencer Wight, Commencal Development Team
    Spencer Wight, Commencal Development Team @spencer_wight
    Conrad Murdoch, Santa Cruz Bicycles
    Conrad Murdoch, Santa Cruz Bicycles @conradmurdoch
    Josh Marangoni, WPL Team Rider
    Josh Marangoni, WPL Team Rider @joshmarangoni
    Lee Jackson, Team OGC/Intense Cycles
    Lee Jackson, Team OGC/Intense Cycles @leeojackson
    Jordan Villella, Van Dessel Factory Team
    Jordan Villella, Van Dessel Factory Team @cxjordancx
    B-Line Racing Team
    B-Line Racing Team www.b-lineracing.com - @B_line_racing